Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

The Hill Has Eyes Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 7900 W. Crystal Ridge Drive
  • Franklin, WI
  • 414-224-9283
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
13+
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails, Halloween Parties & Nightlife, Scream Parks, Not-So-Scary Haunted Houses (Kid Friendly), Safe Trick or Treating, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Not too bad

    Not to bad would of gotten a 3 start but did get a free white claw

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • So worth it

    It was very fun.There were no troubles and i liked how the actors were.Very worth it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Surely run for your life....

    This was surely not the regular haunted house. It was four trails combined with a ride on a chair lift to a carnival. It was like a containment area where you could find the dead walking towards you. Once you escape the contained entrance, you will reach the world of cannibals. Chainsaw wielding maniacs will see to that you will run for your life. After which you need to face the zombies. You will have to escape the zombies, then take the lift uphill to the carnivore creatures. We successfully crossed this area and got to relax at the bonfire and munch on snacks.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Don’t miss this one.....

    Don’t miss this one. It was scary fun. We tried our best to get away from human mutants only to face the chainsaw cannibals. The zombies were no less and so were the different creatures at the carnival. Quite a great effort in making them look their part. Enjoyed bonfire and some drinks.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Frightening experience

    Great location for the event. The ride up the hill was interesting. Amazing, frightening experience. This is a must do.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Super fun

    A well put together haunt. Super fun, all the actors were so good. Have been many times, and will keep coming back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Loved the adrenaline rush

    Loved the adrenaline rush and it was pure excitement. We had to cross a vast ground filled with haunted trails and that was exhilarating. The entrance was like a containment area that was replete with human mutants. It was a gory sight. We could see them everywhere. Well worth checking out!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Not too bad

    Not to bad would of gotten a 3 start but did get a free white claw

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • So worth it

    It was very fun.There were no troubles and i liked how the actors were.Very worth it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Surely run for your life....

    This was surely not the regular haunted house. It was four trails combined with a ride on a chair lift to a carnival. It was like a containment area where you could find the dead walking towards you. Once you escape the contained entrance, you will reach the world of cannibals. Chainsaw wielding maniacs will see to that you will run for your life. After which you need to face the zombies. You will have to escape the zombies, then take the lift uphill to the carnivore creatures. We successfully crossed this area and got to relax at the bonfire and munch on snacks.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Don’t miss this one.....

    Don’t miss this one. It was scary fun. We tried our best to get away from human mutants only to face the chainsaw cannibals. The zombies were no less and so were the different creatures at the carnival. Quite a great effort in making them look their part. Enjoyed bonfire and some drinks.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Frightening experience

    Great location for the event. The ride up the hill was interesting. Amazing, frightening experience. This is a must do.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Super fun

    A well put together haunt. Super fun, all the actors were so good. Have been many times, and will keep coming back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Loved the adrenaline rush

    Loved the adrenaline rush and it was pure excitement. We had to cross a vast ground filled with haunted trails and that was exhilarating. The entrance was like a containment area that was replete with human mutants. It was a gory sight. We could see them everywhere. Well worth checking out!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Totally freaky

    Totally freaky and so worth going! I went there with a few of my friends and it was like a cannibal carnival. There were human mutants, zombies, cannibals and ants carnivorous creatures. It was one of the scariest experiences I have faced and I loved it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Spectacular

    Great haunt run by a great team. You get to travel in a lift up the hill. It was very well setup and the location were fantastic. The scares were well detailed and planned out. We were screaming and running at one instance and sometimes shrieking and jumping. The actors did a commendable job and the makeover was spectacular. It was great fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • It was a unique experience...

    Fun and unique experience. Full of zombies, human mutants, and cannibals. Very interactive and very scary.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fun Time!

    I went there last year with my wife and some friends; the place was great! There is nothing like it. It is a fun place that has beer, bonfires and a terrific haunted trail. We look forward to going back!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Great!

    Everything about it was amazing... and scary. A very unique haunted house that no other place in the Milwaukee area is like.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

The Hill Has Eyes
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?