Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Burial Chamber Haunted Complex Reviews

 
« Back To Profile
  • 500 N. Lake Street
  • Neenah, WI
  • 920-727-4669
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
Kids under 12 can go through with an adult
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails / Spook Walks, Scream Parks, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Tons of Scary Surprises

    The visit gave a tons of scares and surprises. If you are a fan of open air scares you will definitely love the Phobia Haunted Woods trail. Few creepy characters even chased us through the woods. The pitch black section in the Adrenaline was really frightening. If you are claustrophobic or has fear for darkness, this will get to you. Insanity was not an ordinary house. It is a blend of one fun house as well as a haunted house. The spinning and crooked rooms in Insanity was a different concept altogether. The Adrenaline has several different areas including a hospital, war zone and many dark hallways, all of which will creep you out. Costumes and makeups of the actors stood out. I will come again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fun filled scary experience

    Amazing prices and great haunts… Burial Chamber is one of its kind place where you could have fun with your entire family. All were quite scary haunted houses…more specifically the adrenaline was heart racing and nerve racking. You would really want to end it fast… Phobia was scary with lots of chainsaw monsters chasing you… overall a fun filled scary experience… Will come back next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • We screamed all the time

    I, wife and kids went to Burial Chamber Complex to celebrate Halloween with all its spookiness. We were impressed. For one, at $33 per head for three haunted walkthroughs was reasonable. Of the three, Adrenaline was the scariest. It had my wife and kids screaming all the time. Special effects were great while the creepy actors made our life miserable. The sound of chainsaw still rings in my ears. My favourite however was Phobia. In the end, we even took pictures with some of the creepy looking actors. Overall, a well-made family friendly haunt. I recommend this place.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • High scare intensity

    I and cousins had a great time @Burial Chamber. The maze like set up was fun. The ever pervading darkness, laser beams, creepy actors made it a great experience. The excitement of not knowing what was around each turn was nerve racking at times. The scare intensity at Insanity House and Adrenaline is more than what I had experienced in most other haunted houses. The chainsaws also scared the crap out of us. My cousins liked Phobia the most. Ticket rates are OK. I will come again with my GF.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Adrenaline haunted house was intense

    We had an incredible time at Burial chamber. Got the fast pass tickets along with simulator and it all costs mere $49. At the very outset, the queue was very long and with fast pass tickets it took around 20 minutes to get into the event area. We started with Adrenaline haunted house and it was the scariest among all three and we all got spooked. Inside decorations was mind-blowing with scary stuffs and equipment’s. All actors did a nice job in scaring us and we had a great time in screaming, yelling and shouting. Impressed by the special effects and animatronics blended in a perfect proportion with real time interactive media and we’ve enjoyed a lot. Nice staffs and electrifying ambience. Just go for it. We will definitely visit next year too!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Crazy dark scares

    There has been something new every year… each haunted house is very different from the other…Phobia was outdoor horror…. Insanity was crazy and Adrenaline had dark scares…. It was worth the price we paid… had a great time…looking forward to coming back again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Utterly disappointed

    I’ve been here for many times in the past and always had a great time. This year we didn’t had a good experience and we were pushed in a group of 20 people and the entire enthusiasm went into the vain. No scares and actors were too off and didn’t bother to torment us. Complete waste of $30 for three attractions. Utterly disappointed

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Tons of Scary Surprises

    The visit gave a tons of scares and surprises. If you are a fan of open air scares you will definitely love the Phobia Haunted Woods trail. Few creepy characters even chased us through the woods. The pitch black section in the Adrenaline was really frightening. If you are claustrophobic or has fear for darkness, this will get to you. Insanity was not an ordinary house. It is a blend of one fun house as well as a haunted house. The spinning and crooked rooms in Insanity was a different concept altogether. The Adrenaline has several different areas including a hospital, war zone and many dark hallways, all of which will creep you out. Costumes and makeups of the actors stood out. I will come again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fun filled scary experience

    Amazing prices and great haunts… Burial Chamber is one of its kind place where you could have fun with your entire family. All were quite scary haunted houses…more specifically the adrenaline was heart racing and nerve racking. You would really want to end it fast… Phobia was scary with lots of chainsaw monsters chasing you… overall a fun filled scary experience… Will come back next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • We screamed all the time

    I, wife and kids went to Burial Chamber Complex to celebrate Halloween with all its spookiness. We were impressed. For one, at $33 per head for three haunted walkthroughs was reasonable. Of the three, Adrenaline was the scariest. It had my wife and kids screaming all the time. Special effects were great while the creepy actors made our life miserable. The sound of chainsaw still rings in my ears. My favourite however was Phobia. In the end, we even took pictures with some of the creepy looking actors. Overall, a well-made family friendly haunt. I recommend this place.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • High scare intensity

    I and cousins had a great time @Burial Chamber. The maze like set up was fun. The ever pervading darkness, laser beams, creepy actors made it a great experience. The excitement of not knowing what was around each turn was nerve racking at times. The scare intensity at Insanity House and Adrenaline is more than what I had experienced in most other haunted houses. The chainsaws also scared the crap out of us. My cousins liked Phobia the most. Ticket rates are OK. I will come again with my GF.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Adrenaline haunted house was intense

    We had an incredible time at Burial chamber. Got the fast pass tickets along with simulator and it all costs mere $49. At the very outset, the queue was very long and with fast pass tickets it took around 20 minutes to get into the event area. We started with Adrenaline haunted house and it was the scariest among all three and we all got spooked. Inside decorations was mind-blowing with scary stuffs and equipment’s. All actors did a nice job in scaring us and we had a great time in screaming, yelling and shouting. Impressed by the special effects and animatronics blended in a perfect proportion with real time interactive media and we’ve enjoyed a lot. Nice staffs and electrifying ambience. Just go for it. We will definitely visit next year too!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Crazy dark scares

    There has been something new every year… each haunted house is very different from the other…Phobia was outdoor horror…. Insanity was crazy and Adrenaline had dark scares…. It was worth the price we paid… had a great time…looking forward to coming back again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Utterly disappointed

    I’ve been here for many times in the past and always had a great time. This year we didn’t had a good experience and we were pushed in a group of 20 people and the entire enthusiasm went into the vain. No scares and actors were too off and didn’t bother to torment us. Complete waste of $30 for three attractions. Utterly disappointed

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Predictable show

    The only horror at Burial chamber haunt was waiting in the queue. We waited for at least three hours in front of the ticket counter and this waiting was prevalent in all attractions. It was boring and unbearable. Besides this, we were pushed and shoved through each other and staffs were in a hurry to end the show. It was more like a predictable show and actors were of low skilled. Overall, a tedious event with low quality haunt and high admission fee

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary and terrifying

    Check this one if you want to get really scared. I and GF had a great time at Burial Chamber. The scare factor was good, and it came pretty cheap as well. The most memorable part was the creepy guy talking. Special effects in Insanity House were great too. In fact, it was the spookiest and it even got me jump twice. Adrenaline almost had my GF in tears. The walk through the dark woods amid laser lights and props was pretty scary and terrifying. Good one.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Unconventional haunt

    We went here for the first time this season and we all had a blast. It's definitely the haunted house to go to experience an unconventional haunt. Out of all three attractions, Adrenaline was the scariest, but Phobia was unique. The actors were great and let us take pictures with theme by the end of show. The special effects were phenomenal to get me startling and loud noises along with chanting done by actors were enough to push my strength against the fear off the edge. Overall, it was a great time and we will definitely come back again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Totally insane

    Kudos to the staff and management for having put a great lay out… burial chamber is one of the best. Three haunt houses in all.. Each around 20 mins of walk… was complete with amazing sets, props, and great actors. Insanity was totally insane with a clown theme…playing with your imagination and getting us walk through lasers and inflatables…Adrenaline was like fast and furious… we had to walk through long dark hallways… through a hospital, war zone. Phobia is an outdoor activity in the dark woods… was quite a great experience… totally recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Very Impressed

    I with my sister went to Burial Chamber haunt. This was our first visit and we were very impressed with the complex and the way it’s been designed. The Adrenaline was the first on line and it was also the scariest. My sister screamed. The actors were very interactive. Phobia, the outdoor haunt, was very terrifying. It was a trail through the woods wherein you come across scary characters and props. The chainsaw killers we met there was really frightening. The Insanity Haunted House was equally terrifying. Crazy clowns freaked us out. Overall, it was a very satisfying visit. Recommend this place.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Was awesome

    I don't scare very easily. This got me a few times totally worth the money

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?